Banning visitors Follow

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Ronald Devine

    So after you banned a visitor by this Cookie method or by IP or both. What is the User experience when they come to the Chat Widget next time???

    Does it tell them they are banned or will the widget never appear to them anymore?

    Please post a screen capture example of what it looks like. 

    If it does communicate that they are banned can this text be changed?

    Thanks.

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk