Browsing past chats in History Follow

Comments

3 comments

  • Avatar
    Megan

    How long is History available for Enterprise plans? 

  • Avatar
    admins

    I am also unable to find answer to this question.

  • Avatar
    Candie Baring (Edited )

    Hi there,

    Zendesk will never delete your chat history when you're subscribed to a paid plan. History is available as long as you do not delete them. Please note, though, that once you delete a chat in History, there is no option to retrieve it.

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk