In the History tab, you can permanently delete your chat conversations. Only admins can delete chats. For information on locating previous chats in History, see Browsing past chats in History.
To delete chats
- From the Chat dashboard, select History.
- Click the check box next to the chat you would like to delete.
- Click the Actions drop-down menu.
- Select Delete.
The chat will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.